top of page

Your Property Management Team

DSC_0466-Enhanced-NR.png
Melissa Raulerson

FIELD DIRECTOR | VETERAN & ARMY SPOUSE

Melissa@ONEFamilyPropertyServices.com

 919.270.0631

I am one of the fastest growing Property Managers in the area. My primary expertise is

working with military clients, and we have developed a more service-oriented and tenant-

friendly program to better serve our Owners!

Tracy Whatley

PROPERTY MANAGER | VETERAN

Tracy@ONEFamilyPropertyServices.com

850-830-0217


As a veteran, I bring a versatile skill set, including operations, administration, accounting, and property management, to my team. Whether you're a tenant or property owner interested in our ONE Family Property Services program, my background ensures your needs are exceeded.

image3 (4) (1).JPEG
Robbie Headshot (1).jpg
Robbie Truax

PROPERTY MANAGER | VETERAN

Robbie@ONEFamilyPropertyServices.com

850-357-0013

As an Air Force Veteran, I leverage my diverse background in facilities management, operations, and marketing to guide clients through life's transitions along the Emerald Coast. With a commitment to access, transparency, and service, I ensure every client receives professional and caring support.

Saphire Radke

OPERATIONS MANAGER 

Saphire@ONEFamilyPropertyServices.com

850-974-1394

With extensive experience in property management and real estate, I foster positive relationships with tenants, owners, and vendors, and provide valuable leadership to prioritize what matters most to you!

Saphire HS.jpeg
Christian Cardona.jpg
Christian Cardona

RELATIONSHIP ADMINISTRATOR

Christian@ONEFamilyPropertyServices.com

850-974-1394

As an Army Veteran I learned how to move, shoot, and communicate. This taught me how to effectively work at a high OPTEMPO. These skills give me the knowledge and customer service experience to support your needs and the needs of our Property Managers to accomplish the mission.

Felicia Lee

RELATIONSHIP ADMINISTRATOR

Felicia@ONEFamilyPropertyServices.com

850-974-1394

I bring a wealth of experience and a genuine passion for building meaningful connections from my background in childcare and vacation rental management.

IMG_4136_edited.jpg
bottom of page